Oklahoma State University

The College Policy and Planning Committee may formulate and recommend general policies and long-range plans pertaining to the College. In addition, the committee is available to consult with and advise the Dean and others in the Dean’s Office on matters which require application of interpretation of the By-Laws.

 

Members:
Chair: Barry Levine (CHEM), ASFC Member
bklab@chem.okstate.edu

 

Peter Westerhoff (TH)
peter.westerhoff@okstate.edu

 

Rebekah Herrick (POLS)
rebekah.herrick@okstate.edu

 

Gilbert John (MICRO)
gilbert.john10@okstate.edu

 

Tracy Quan (GEOL)
tracy.quan@okstate.edu

 

Michael Oehrtman (MATH)
michael.oehrtman@okstate.edu

 

Kelley Hartshorn (SOC)
kelley.hartshorn@okstate.edu

 

Student Representatives:

Andrew Romans
andrew.romans@okstate.edu

 

Kaelyne Yumul
kaelyne.yumul@okstate.edu