Oklahoma State University

Reappointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee is responsible for providing the dean with a professional opinion about the qualifications of the candidate for reappointment, promotion or tenure. The committee examines the documentation provided by the faculty member, the standards that have been adopted by the department, and the Statements of Recommendation provided by the unit personnel committee and the unit administrator for fairness in procedure and review at the departmental level and for consistency within the college.

 

Members:
Johnson Thomas (CS)
johnson.thomas@okstate.edu

 

Peter Rudloff (POLS)
peter.rudloff@okstate.edu

 

Linda Austin (ENGL)
linda.m.austin@okstate.edu

 

Janette Steets (BOT), ASFC Member
janette.steets@okstate.edu

 

Jonathan Ellis (FLL)
jon.ellis@okstate.edu

 

Laura Talbott (MUSI)
laura.talbott@okstate.edu

 

Lan Zhu (STAT)
lan.zhu@okstate.edu

 

Jeff White (CHEM)
jeff.white@okstate.edu

 

Elizabeth Williams (HIST)
elizabeth.williams@okstate.edu

 

Jack Pashin (GEOL)
jack.pashin@okstate.edu