Oklahoma State University

The Rules and Procedures Committee is responsible for recommending procedures relating to faculty participation in College government at all levels. 

 

Members:
Chair: Liz Roth (ART), ASFC Member       
liz.roth@okstate.edu

 

Stephanie Sweatt (PSYC)
stephanie.sweatt@okstate.edu

 

Andy Dzialowski (ZOO)
andy.dzialowski@okstate.edu

 

Aihu Xie (PHYS)
aihua.xie@okstate.edu

 

Ye Liang (STAT)
ye.liang@okstate.edu

 

Victor Dmitriev (FLL)
aihu.xie@okstate.edu

 

Student Representatives:

Kelsey Speer
kelsey.speer@okstate.edu

 

Keagan Phares
keaganp@okstate.edu