Oklahoma State University

The Scholarship Committee considers policies and procedures pertaining to the scholarship programs of the College.  It chooses recipients of College scholarships and coordinates the presentation of these awards. In addition, the committee consult with and advise the Director of Student Services on matters which may require application or interpretation of policies concerning the scholarship programs of the College.

 

Members:
Chair: Babu Fathepure (MICR), ASFC Member
babu.fathepure@okstate.edu

 

Chris Haygood (MUSI)
christopher.haygood@okstate.edu

 

Thomas Carlson (HIST)
thomas.a.carlson@okstate.edu

 

Mike Palmer (BOT)
mike.palmer@okstate.edu

 

Toby Nelson, CHEM
toby.nelson@okstate.edu

 

Doug Heisterkamp (CS)
douglas.r.heisterkamp@okstate.edu

 

Sabiha Parveen (CDIS)
sabiha.parveen@okstate.edu

 

Student Representatives:

Miranda Luster
miranda.luster@okstate.edu

 

Martha Gipson
martha.gipson@okstate.edu