Oklahoma State University

 

Councilors for 2016-20176      
         
Department Councilor       eMail Address Term Expires Replaces
ART Sisson. Mark mark.sisson@okstate.edu May 2019 Liz Roth
CHEM Gelder, John jgelder@okstate.edu May 2019 Barry Lavine
FLL Alvarez-Sancho, Isabel isabel.alvarez-sancho@okstate.edu May 2019 Eric Ekman
HIST Graham, Emily emily.e.graham@okstate.edu May 2019 John Kinder
MICR Fathepure, Babu babu.fathepure@okstate.edu May 2019  
MUSI Loeffert, Jeff jeff.loeffert@okstate.edu May 2019 ----
POLS Nemeth, Stephen stephen.nemeth@okstate.edu May 2019  
TH Brasuell, Lee lee.brasuell@okstate.edu May 2019 Lloyd Caldwell
         
CDIS Richtsmeier, Peter prichtsmeier@yahoo.com May 2020 Jan Marks
CS Cecil, Joe j.cecil@okstate.edu May 2020  
GEOG Bays, Brad brad.bays@okstate.edu May 2020 Allan Finchum
MSC Kian, Ted edward.kian@okstate.edu May 2020 Lori McKinnon
PHIL Igrek, Apple zefelius.igrek@okstate.edu May 2020 ----
SOC Malone, Chad chad.malone@okstate.edu May 2020 Ben Liang
IBIO Towner, Mary mary.towner@okstate.edu May 2020 ----
         
PBEE Watson, Linda linda.watson10@okstate.edu May 2018 Steets, Janette
ENGL Lewis, Lynn lynn.lewis@okstate.edu May 2018 Damron, Rebecca
GEOL Gregg, Jay jay.gregg@okstate.edu May 2018 Jaiswal, Priyank
MATH Barchini, Leticia leticia.barchini@okstate.edu May 2018 Zierau, Roger
PHYS Summy, Gil gil.summy@okstate.edu May 2018 Rizatdinova, Flera
PSYC Burkley, Ed ed.burkley@okstate.edu May 2018 Sullivan, Maureen
STAT Zhu, Lan lan.zhu@okstate.edu May 2018 Goad, Carla