Oklahoma State University

 

Councilors for 2016-20176      
         
Department Councilor       eMail Address Term Expires Replaces
ART Sisson. Mark mark.sisson@okstate.edu May 2019 Liz Roth
CHEM Gelder, John jgelder@okstate.edu May 2019 Barry Lavine
FLL Alvarez-Sancho, Isabel isabel.alvarez-sancho@okstate.edu May 2019 Eric Ekman
HIST Graham, Emily emily.e.graham@okstate.edu May 2019 John Kinder
MICR Fathepure, Babu babu.fathepure@okstate.edu May 2019 Kim Burnham
MUSI Loeffert, Jeff jeff.loeffert@okstate.edu May 2019 ----
POLS Nemeth, Stephen stephen.nemeth@okstate.edu May 2019  
TH Brasuell, Lee lee.brasuell@okstate.edu May 2019 Lloyd Caldwell
         
CDIS Richtsmeier, Peter prichtsmeier@yahoo.com May 2017 Jan Marks
CS Heisterkamp, Doug doug@cs.okstate.edu May 2017 Mayfield, Blayne
GEOG Finchum, Allen allen.finchum@okstate.edu May 2017 ----
MSC McKinnon, Lori lori.mckinnon@okstate.edu May 2017 ----
PHIL Igrek, Apple zefelius.igrek@okstate.edu May 2017 ----
SOC Liang, Bin bin.liang@okstate.edu May 2017 Andy Fullerton/Beth Caniglia
IBIO Shaw, Jennifer jennifer.h.shaw@okstate.edu May 2017 ----
         
PBEE Meinke, David david.meinke@okstate.edu May 2018 Steets, Janette
ENGL Lewis, Lynn lynn.lewis@okstate.edu May 2018 Damron, Rebecca
GEOL Gregg, Jay jay.gregg@okstate.edu May 2018 Jaiswal, Priyank
MATH Barchini, Leticia leticia.barchini@okstate.edu May 2018 Zierau, Roger
PHYS Summy, Gil gil.summy@okstate.edu May 2018 Rizatdinova, Flera
PSYC Burkley, Ed ed.burkley@okstate.edu May 2018 Sullivan, Maureen
STAT Zhu, Lan lan.zhu@okstate.edu May 2018 Goad, Carla